Contact Us Contact TAYA
TAYA | Europe | America | Asia| Africa
 
TAYA
Country Information Local Shop
Taiwan
TA YA CHAIN Co., Ltd.
Emailinfo@tayachain.com
Tel+886 6 2703166
Fax+886 6 2703176
Add No. 30, Zhong-Shan Rd., Ren-De Dist., Tainan city 71752, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
 
 

Europe
Country Information Local Shop
Europe Germany
WM trading GmbH
Emailrk@wm-trading.com
Tel+49 (0) 7195 58 09 85
Add Linsenhalde 15 D-71364 Winnenden
 
UK
Oxford Products Ltd.
Emailinfo@oxprod.com
Tel+44 (0) 1993 862 325
AddDe Haviland Way, Range Road, Witney, Oxon OX29 OYA
 
Italy
Ciclomotoforniture Mandelli S.p.A.
Emailalessandro.galimberti@mandelli.net
Tel+39 0362 8070 1
AddVia Comasina 11 20050 Verano Brianza Milano
 
Poland
Firma Handlowa "SAKS" Sp. J.
Emailsaks@pro.onet.pl
Tel +48 58 682 20 87
AddUl. Nowowiejskiego 33 b PL83-000 Pruszcz Gdanski
 
Netherlands
Buzaglo B.V.
Emailger@buzaglo.nl
Tel + 31 (0) 36 5210100
AddRondebeltweg 20, 1329 BA Almere Postbus 22137, 1302 CC Almere
 
Belgium
DEWO Europe
Emailsienaert.rik@dewo-europe.com
Tel+32 (0) 54 31 77 80
AddSteenstraat 16 1570 Volleaele
http://goo.gl/A0hkN
Czech
Diweave s.r.o.
Emailvcherashniuk@diweave.cz
Tel+42 077 563 56 87
AddHloubetin str. Podebradska 88/55 198 000 Prague 9 Czech Republic
 
 
America
Country Information Local Shop
U.S.A.
Distributor Wanted &
The Lundquist CO. (Sales Representative)
Emailrlundquist@stronglightusa.com
Tel+1 320 231 1331
Add 936 Rice Ave. SW Willmar, MN 56201
 
Chile
Andes Industrial Ltd.
Emailandes@andesindustrial.cl
importacion@andesindustrial.cl
Tel+56 2 7191100
AddSanta Elena No. 1511, Santiago
 
Argentina
Norberto S. Minero S.A
Emailminero@nsm.com.ar
Webhttp://www.nsm.com.ar/
Tel+54 11 4747 4087
AddN. AVELLANEDA 1067/71 –(1642) SAN ISIDRO – BUENOS AIRES ARGENTINA
 
 
Asia
Country Information Local Shop
Isreal
BikeTec
Emaileyal@biketec.co.il
Tel+972 52 626 2840
Add 7a Yahalom St. P.O.B 10260 Ziqron Yaqov 30900 ISRAEL
 
Malaysia
Tukang Basikal Fook Sang
Web: www.tbfooksang.com
Emailyong@tbfooksang.com
Tel+603-7876 9094
Add No 596, Jalan SS9A/14 Sungai Way 47300 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia
 
China http://www.tayachain.com/webc/html/contact/index.aspx  
 
Africa
Country Information Local Shop
South Africa
DEFINITIVE BIKES
Emailshan@definitivebikes.com
Tel+27 82 441 6053
Add Samoa Street, Moorreesburg, 7310, South Africa